Twin Peaks.

If you know me at all chances are you know that I am, and have been for a long time, unhealthily obsessed with Twin Peaks.

Hence :

 

That’s my left hand after my buddy Jason June brutalized my finger sides.

I Painted a TP pork chop sheet and did a few tattoos based on the show and since then, I’ve gotten to do more and more Twin Peaks tattoos. I love it. I never get tired of these or trying to make new ones. Here’s a bunch from the past year or so. Some are real obvious, some are a bit more subtle, but I had a great time with all of them, and would love to do more. Hope you enjoy.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3 Responses to “Twin Peaks.”

  1. The anthropomorphized (or zoopomorphized) elements of the Red Room are stunning.

  2. <3 that last one. such a great set, this!

  3. Killing it with these. So jealous.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

