knockout tattoos.

Trying something with this. I’ve got a few ideas on the burner in the same vein. Aside from the first one, which was a flash design I made a while ago, I will not  ever be putting these out as flash designs, but I have started a collection of different ones that I’ll be bringing with me wherever I’m working. If anyone is interested in something in this vein, just let me know.













2 Responses to “knockout tattoos.”

  1. If you’re coming anywhere near Detroit, I’m in.

  2. so dope. your work is always awesome!

Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 91 other followers

